Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Slow Cooker Book: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

£9.9
FREE Shipping

Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Slow Cooker Book: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Slow Cooker Book: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods

Description

For fans of Pinch of Nom Quick and Easy (463k TCM), BBC Good Food's Slow Cooker Favourites (163k TCM) and The Fitness Chef (20k TCM).

I haven't actually tried any recipes yet as I only bought it yesterday but it does look really useful and not complicated. Whether you're an air fryer fanatic or new to these time- and money-saving appliances, hugely popular healthy-eating platform, Bored of Lunch, will revolutionise your cooking packed with recipes that are quick, healthy and completely delicious. Discover a wide selection of interesting ways to get the most out of your air fryer, from starters and snacks to quick lunches, midweek dinners, fakeaways for the weekend and even some sweet treats.This nifty piece of kitchen kit uses far less energy than an oven or hob, making it the appliance of choice for budget-conscious cooks.

Calorie-counted and perfect for anyone enjoying a slimming lifestyle or following a diet programme, satisfying, flavourful food has never been so easy and affordable.In as little as 20 minutes, you can make a delicious meal at the start of the day, and then put it in the slow cooker and leave it to cook all day. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie preferences, as described in the Cookie notice. In his very first cookbook that goes by the same name as his blog you will find simple, foolproof recipes that can all be made in your slow cooker while you get on with your day!

Nathan has become a go-to source of inspiration for what to make in a slow cooker and his debut cookbook is a treasure trove of ideas for every day of the week.million followers, shares delicious and easy home-style recipes that can all be made in your slow cooker while you get on with your day. The 80 calorie-counted recipes include pasta, risotto, curries and healthy versions of your favourite takeaways, all of which leave the hard work to the slow cooker while you get on with your day.



  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns

Fruugo

Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop